Elizabeth and Edison

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

kaoskat

I just got a new picture of my little boy today and realized I've never posted about my 2 sponsored children. I love them both very much and would like to introduce both of them to you. They are both very special and wonderful children.

This is Elizabeth. She is 14 years old and lives in Columbia, South America. Her birthday is December 21 and she likes to sing and dance. She recently got a new little nephew named Alejandro and she adores him. Her family has a monthly income of $128. She has 2 older sisters, a younger sister, and an older brother. She wants to be a model when she grows up. I've been sponsoring her since she was 9 years old. She was a dream come true for me. Ever since I was a very small child and saw the first "sponsor a needy child" commercial that's what I wanted to do. I used to spend hours begging my mother for the money to sponsor a child but she always said, "No." When I finally got old enough and had an income of my own, that's the first thing I did. Sponsoring Elizabeth (and Edison) is one of the most important things in my life. I certainly reccommend it to anyone who can spare the money.