What is your job?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lucinda

Senior Guinea Pig
Reaction score
I wondered what jobs we do. At the moment I am a medical secretary in the anaesthetics department.

K

kellyspiggies

i work from home selling handmade bath products, also will be working at center parcs soon, dont know what to do yet though retail or going around the villas checking the staff are doing what they should be and making sure the villas are clean

K

Kellie

I am a Play-Development Co-Ordinator for a respite home with the NHS, Basically I am a overqualified nursery nurse LOL looking after terminally ill babies and children.

P

purplegem1985

I'm a Legal Secretary working for a solicitior who works in Family Law - Children and Divorce, Employment, Housing, and Misc - change of name, claims etc

S

ss4ya

I'm a civil engineer who investigates structures like bridges to make sure they arent going to fall down any time soon :D

W

Wheekster

I'm an LSA for a local primary school, working with children with special needs :)

W

Wheekster

There is nothing wrong with being a housewife, its an extremely demanding and rewarding job ;D I am only a part time housewife now that I have gone back to work, but I did it full time for many years ;D lol

C

claire

Hiya

I run my own business selling accessories. I'm also hoping to be a pub and club singer and i have an audition in a few weeks.

Love

Claire
x

kellyandpiggies

Reaction score
claire said:
Hiya

I run my own business selling accessories. I'm also hoping to be a pub and club singer and i have an audition in a few weeks.

Love

Claire
x
Good luck for then Claire! :D If I didn't wish you it now I would forget!

Kelly and piggies xx

alisont

Adult Guinea Pig
Reaction score
I'm a support tutor in a college with students with moderate learning difficulties aged 15-18.

starshine

Adult Guinea Pig
Reaction score