• PLEASE NOTE - the TEAS facebook page has been hacked, take extreme care when visiting the page, for further information visit here

any ideas?

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Michele

Hi everyone,

Just wondering if anyone knows of any good websites that sells runs. I'm looking for a new square one that i can attach to my hutch. any ideas welcome. the run doesnt have to attach as i can modify that.

ebay might have some at good prices, i have seen some on there that look good depends how much u want to spend, making one yourself might be cheaper

its for in the garage. i have an outside one. It does have to have a wire lid cos I have 3 cats and i know they would eat them. i have thought about building my own but i wouldnt know where to start and hubby isnt really into DIY he mainly does NO NAILS stuff LOL. if anyone has plans please could i have a look

i could draw some plans up for you if you wanted me too, I'm good at that I'm studying to be interior designer so used to drawing scale plans of houses, so could do a run for you, wont be till friday though as my son is in hospital tomorrow

thats fantastic if you could. no hurry for it. whenever you can.

i basically want the run to attached to the bottom doors of my hutch. so i can open the doors of the ground floor and they go down a ramp. only about 3/4ft. heres a picture of the hutch. it will be lower for the run of course. i want to make the hutch more for them to be freer and not rely on my taking them out and putting them in a separate hutch. think it will be much better especailly in the summer.

michele123.jpg

just to let you know i am designing a run for you if you still want me to, wil be ready by the end of the weekend, been so busy with work and my son going to hospital but i am doing it, do you want a enclosed bit on the end of the run so they can be out on the grass but still enclosed