Christmas Pictures Of The Girls!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jennifer D

Teenage Guinea Pig
Reaction score
So I got bored, went to the dollar store, and came home to do a mini Christmas photo shoot with the ladies. I may have gotten slightly carried away :) I found some wine bottle santa outfits and cut them into capes (my ladies were too fat to fit in them! Hahahaha!) and some little presents ;) Poor Gigantica- who is amazing for sitting photos- was horrified by the presents, the poor thing! Turns out Spike and Vixen wanted to show off their modelling skills this time! I'm still new with my camera so they aren't perfect but they are cute! ENJOY!

Gigantica

Poor girl did NOT like those presents!

Little mousey Vixen all dolled up

Sassy lady

Trying to eat the camera

Dainty baby pig :)

C'mon Mom! Just a little nibble?

Dear old Spike!

Old lady Oreo!

Thick as thieves these two! I'll have to send this one to their previous owners

The old ladies ready for their close-ups!

Oh, Spike. Always that adorable, but vacant, expression ;)

A Vixen in a bag ;)

I had a fight trying to keep them from the presents the whole time :)

You take amazing photos. What photogenic piggies.
Awww thanks! I'm actually surprised by how well they sat for them! Vixen of course, was all over the place and talked my ear off the entire time she would pose just every so often :) I had to laugh at poor Gigantica who really didn't like those little presents! So cute!

Awww thanks! I'm actually surprised by how well they sat for them! Vixen of course, was all over the place and talked my ear off the entire time she would pose just every so often :) I had to laugh at poor Gigantica who really didn't like those little presents! So cute!
I wonder what Gigantica thought. Poor baby.