How Guinea Pig mad are you?

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoBo

Adult Guinea Pig
Reaction score
Looking around my kitchen i realise my family have a lot to put up with as there are many guinea pig related items, here are just a few

Here i have guinea pig tea, coffee and sugar jars complete with buiscuit jar

Then i have salt and pepper guinea pigs

These have to be my favourite. I am a nurse so what are the chances of finding guinea pigs wearing Nurse and Dr clothes?

I also have guinea pig ornaments and guinea pig mugs. So what guinea pig related items do you all have?

PopcornPigs

Adult Guinea Pig
Reaction score
Mine aren't quite as nice as yours but..
I have a big guinea pig sticker on the back of my car, I have guinea pig stickers over all my stationary for uni, I have a guinea calander, toy on my bed and a guinea pig bag. :)

Wiebke

Staff member
Reaction score
Piggies are starting to creep up in mugs, fridge magnets, a stuffed piggy collection on the tv etc... rolleyes

I also have pics of all my RIP piggies on the bookshelf in my bedroom.

HairlessWillow7

Adult Guinea Pig
Reaction score
I've got tons of guinea pig drawings all over the place, a little miniature porcelain guinea pig, and wooden cutouts I made of every one of my piggies! I also have a bunch of stuffed guinea pigs, some I made and some I bought :))

Last edited:

Sarah from Chucklebunnies

Adult Guinea Pig
Reaction score
I have a cherished guinea pig mug - chipped in two places now and possibly quite dangerous but there is no way I am parting with it. No way. Not ever! (It has tea in it right now)

JoBo

Adult Guinea Pig
Reaction score
I also have guinea pig stuffed toys, a guinea pig work bag and case that I keep all my work bits in, I have a g.pig badge I wear at work and also g.pigs stuck all over my work calculat. Xx

Last edited:

Wiebke

Staff member
Reaction score